White Gold & Citrine Jewelry

White Gold necklace

This review is from: 10k White Gold & Aquamarine “L” Initial Pendant (.01 cttw, I-J Color, I1 Clarity), 17″ (Jewelry) Luckily I know my alphabet and my girlfriends name, so I made a good choice with this necklace. She seems to like reminders of what her initials are, so she loved this. It’s somewhat small, but very cute. The aquamarine is slightly more lackluster than I had hoped due to its small size. Either way, it’s still very nice looking. Very careful with the chain though, it’s very thin.

Initial Pendant

2 responses to this post.

  1. […] White Gold necklace […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

